Stepping Out

Harris Shoes

One of the most exciting shoe collections (from the best men’s shoe department in the country, I might add) is Harris. From classic to modern styling, there is broad range of colors and finishes in their shoes, which are made in Tuscany. Fashionable yet versatile, they make the transition for any occasion. With several fits and superior quality construction, you’ll find these shoes an incredible value at $595, available in stores or at Barneys.com.

– Tim Ceci, Director – Men’s Store

One Comment

  1. Posted 01.11.14 at 7:32 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are
    going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

