I heart BNY

Welcome, Fall. It’s so nice to see you again – and just in time.

A few weeks ago, we worked on several different looks for a photo shoot of our Barneys New York Fall 2010 collection. As we were working, I made a mental shopping list for my fall wardrobe, many of which have now been purchased: Great trousers, check. Sturdy oxfords, check. Eventually I will need to select a coat – probably sooner than later. These two certainly caught my eye.

Fall 2010 BNY Looks

The camel military coat – a classic, yet major trend this fall. And this shearling coat with the detachable hood – looks great with trousers, has the appearance of a fur coat (it’s made at a furrier in France), and will carry me well into the depths of Winter – another long forgotten friend with whom I will certainly be familiar with soon enough.

– Molly Nutter Naylon, Vice President/DMM, BNY, Designer Collections, Lingerie


**Check out what Fabsugar.com had to say about our BNY Fall 2010 Collection! Read the article here!**

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

