Are You Ready For Fashion’s Night Out?

I don’t know about you, but I’m heading to Fashion’s Night Out with my own itinerary. With all the events happening at Barneys, I figured it’s best to come prepared… and wear comfortable (yet stylish) shoes. So what’s on my list? I’ll stop by the Beauty Department around 6:30 to confer with Deborah Lippmann about what nail color is best for fall, swing by the third floor to scope out Musical Chairs around 7:30 with the ladies of Current/Elliott, John Patrick and Gregory Parkinson, and make my way downstairs to the second floor to meet Island Records founder, Chris Blackwell and get my copy of The Story Of Island Records: Keep On Running signed around 8:00. Oh, and somewhere in between, watch Simon Doonan MC the Great FNO Karaoke Challenge with judges Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen of The Row and the men of Proenza Schouler on the fifth floor. Plus, I can check my mobile for Tavi’s commentary on Twitter! And that’s just some of the fabulous events happening throughout the evening. To plan your night, check out the schedule!

Jennifer Jeffery – E-Commerce Copywriter

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

