Hourglass Femme Rouge

HOURGLASS FEMME ROUGE

A Gemini through and through, there are two sides to me in all aspects of my life. One day I’ll feel like dressing head to toe in black, the next I’ll be the brightest dressed on the subway. This split personality even trickles down to my beauty regimen. It’s quite exhausting deciding between my dual self but luckily I have found one area that can appease both of me. I am simply mad over Hourglass’s entire Femme Rouge line but specifically two shades: Grace and Icon. The former is an elegant, gorgeous nude that I can wear during the day and through the evening. And the latter is a bold, attention-grabbing deep red that I wear when my more daring self wants to go out on the town. They are super long-lasting and go on smooth. But what I’m most excited about is that at all times, regardless of where my head is, my lips look great!

Nikki Martinez – Assistant Buyer – Cosmetics

One Comment

  1. valerie hoffman maine dave hoffman maine
    Posted 02.03.11 at 7:06 am | Permalink | Reply

    valerie hoffman maine
    Val is wearing this on her Valentine’s show-its going to be great! We love you Val!! Your products are the BEST! Congrats on your award too!!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

