Eve Lom

Eve Lom Cleanser

My latest obsession – Eve Lom cleanser.

I use it morning and night – it takes of everything (even stubborn water proof mascara).  The whole cleansing and massage ritual with the muslin cloth seems ridiculous – but quite honestly it works.  It helps exfoliate and open pores.  And like a quick DIY facial without the time or money.

Bottom line, it doesn’t make my skin feel tight – just soft and really, really clean.  I feel like I am glowing afterwards.

You can find Eve Lom in-stores now & coming soon to Barneys.com!

– Cindy Chua, Apothecary Buyer

2 Comments

  1. Kate
    Posted 08.07.10 at 2:17 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I am a buyer in Cosmetics&ACC in Seoul, Galleria department store(Luxury Hall)
    EVE LOM sounds very tempting, according to your comment. Is it the name of the brand or the product? I’d like to know.

  2. Cindy Chua
    Posted 08.09.10 at 3:45 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Eve Lom is the name of the brand. The cleanser is the top seller – and cult favorite in the line. But the Rescue Mask is also an amazing product. Let me know if you have any other questions.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

