Colbert MD

Colbert MD Intensify Facial Discs

I’m obsessed about clean skin. . . and love using foaming cleansers, face scrubs and peels.

That is why my favorite product right now is the Colbert MD Intensify Facial Discs.  They are so easy to use.  And I love the mild tingly sensation that happens when I leave it on for 10 minutes.  You know it’s working!

It’s great in the morning.  It creates a smooth base for my make up and doesn’t create any irritation or redness.

And sometimes, I use it at night – an easy way to get the city grime out of my pores and allow my many night time treatments, serums and creams to work deeply.

I use a lot of products – part of the hazards of the job.  But this one is one that I would use no matter what.

Cindy Chua, Barneys New York – Apothecary Buyer

One Comment

  1. Posted 07.19.10 at 9:36 am | Permalink | Reply

    Sounds like a great product! I love foaming soaps – they are the best!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

