Nikki B Friendship Bracelets

Fetty Braille and Nikki B Friendship Bracelets
We just received in the new Nikki B friendship bracelets in 8 colors and I bought 2 this morning for my bestest friend…..me. I love them.

Nikki is also an amazing person….she lives in a “tree house” in Chile and employs and trains Chilean women in her beading techniques. So I can also feel extra good and socially responsible about buying my BFF such a great present.

– Carrie Chapman, Senior Buyer, CO-OP Accessories

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] and think they would make perfect gifts. Did you know Barneys has a blog? It’s true and here, Carrie Chapman, Senior Buyer for CO-OP Accessories, says Nikki B lives in a “tree […]

  2. By what are printable swiffer coupons? on 05.11.12 at 1:25 pm

    There is spirit in the soul, untouched by time and flesh, flowing from the Spirit, remaining in the Spirit, itself wholly spiritual. In this principle is God, ever verdant, ever flowering in all the joy and glory of His actual…

    The knower and the known are one. Simple people imagine that they should see God, as if He stood there and they here. This is not so. God and I, we are one in knowledge….

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

