Spring has sprung

Spring has sprung in New York City. Oversized down coats and huge sheep lined boots are officially things of the past. Although I do not expect the 70 degree weather that we have recently been blessed with taking hold in mid-March, I’m seeing a brighter future ahead. And, yet another excuse to let myself indulge in some new spring arrivals.

Here are a few of my personal favorites for the spring.

Davines, Melu Shampoo & Conditioner
Perfect for long hair. Leaves mine shiny and lustrous. Smells great too.

Rodin Olio Lusso, Lip Balm
A blush colored balm that combines some of the same oils used in the face oil. I carry it everywhere. I check to see that it is in my handbag before even thinking to check for my keys. Maybe that’s why I’ve been locked out of my apartment once already this month.

Lippmann Collection, Call Me Irresponsible Nail Color.
I’m obsessed with this glorious purple.

Byredo, Bal D’Afrique
In love with this scent. I keep a bottle on my desk and spray it every so often.

– Jen Koche, Assistant Buyer, Apothecary

One Comment

  1. Posted 04.06.10 at 1:41 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Omg,Byredo perfumes are divine.Just wished they made bigger bottles.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

