Baubly Hair

Mark Davis Hair Baubles
When I was a little girl, I lived for hair accessories and had drawers upon drawers full of options. One of my favorites were those cute little plastic hair baubles. I had every color. As a teenager in the late nineties I revisited this trend but a bit wilder. This season Mark Davis showed me his new idea for the holidays- hair baubles made from vintage bakelite, with diamonds and gemstones set in 18 karat gold. Fun, frivolous, and just the perfect gift for me. Plus he is recycling! – Christine Morris, Buyer, Fine Jewelry

One Comment

  1. Posted 02.07.10 at 5:31 pm | Permalink | Reply

    love love love what you have to offer want to spread the word but too many words to tweet hun…..

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

