ENGAGED!

Sharon Khazzam diamond ring
I recently got engaged and am totally obsessed with my Sharon Khazzam diamond ring. My fiancé, being the non-barneys guy’s guy that he is, was pretty intimidated by having to choose jewelry for me, the fine jewelry buyer. Luckily for him, I’ve been coveting Sharon’s crazy one-off collection of rings for a few years now, so he managed to pick up on my not so subtle “hints”. Now after a sweetly romantic proposal, he’s officially off the hook and it’s my turn to pick out the perfect wedding bands. The possibilities are endless and I love it! – Christine Morris, Buyer, Fine Jewelry

5 Comments

  1. Posted 01.20.10 at 9:22 am | Permalink | Reply

    Stunning ring! Is it Platinum? Congratulations. 🙂

  2. Posted 01.20.10 at 12:27 pm | Permalink | Reply

    That’s wonderful! Looks like a diamond sun! Congratulations!

  3. Posted 01.21.10 at 7:59 pm | Permalink | Reply

    absolutely stunning!

  4. Stiletto Stoner
    Posted 01.26.10 at 9:56 am | Permalink | Reply

    Love it!

  5. Posted 03.01.10 at 4:22 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Congrats

One Trackback

  1. […] engaged and blogged about her stunning, unique engagement ring on Barneys B-Sides (the blog). Read her cute story! Try this gorgeous fig bruschetta on Sweet Paul. Love this blog and love this recipe idea. […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

