Holy Crepe!

Pierre Hardy Crepe Sole Boots
I have always said that I have practical feet and an editorial heart. Like many women, I have a fondness for sexy, impossibly tall heels, a truth that is overshadowed by the fact that I live in flat shoes. Flat boots, ballets, gladiators… give me a shoe that I can run or jump in and it’s guaranteed to live a happy, long life on my feet.

I was absolutely content to remain true to my flats until I saw these Pierre Hardy crepe sole boots. On a mid-height wedge, these desert boots are incredibly comfortable and like all Pierre Hardy shoes, effortlessly cool. The perfect boots that will appeal to both my feet and my fashionable heart! – Maren Roccamonte, Associate Buyer, Designer Shoes

One Comment

  1. Posted 01.10.10 at 6:53 am | Permalink | Reply

    They are Amazing, I totally agree and I would swop all the flats in the world for those wedges.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

