3 oz, will travel. . .

Beauty Must Haves!!


I just booked a trip over New Year’s to the Caribbean. Since I always carry-on, packing can be a challenge. I have three beauty essentials that breeze through airport security.

I’m obsessed with Shiseido Sun Protection Cream in SPF 55. It has a smooth non greasy application and quickly absorbs into the skin. And at 2 oz, it means it won’t get confiscated.

Nars Multiple in Orgasm. It provides the perfect wash of color to my lips, cheeks and eyes. I dab it on when we’re landing to banish any signs of jetlag.

Serge Lutens Make-up Remover Pads. It’s a super convenient pad, no spillage. It takes off all of my make-up including waterproof mascara and my face feels soothed and moisturized.

Can’t wait for winter vacation! See you on the other side of security. Bon voyage!
Sarah Morier, Assistant Buyer, Cosmetics

One Comment

  1. Jamie
    Posted 12.15.09 at 10:53 am | Permalink | Reply

    I’ve only ever tried Orgasm powder blush, which I love! Can’t wait to test out the multiple in the same color! Thanks Sarah!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

